About Us

Hello and welcome to The Crown & Cushion, Great Gransden

The Crown & Cushion are proud and happy to invite you to our traditional, family friendly country pub. We’ve been around for quite some time, our charming beamed snug dates back to 1560.

We are serving a range of freshly cooked traditional pub food and have a selection of menus to choose from. Please note, we only offer food at Lunchtimes Thursday to To Sunday.

If you just want a drink and a chat we’re pretty good at that too.

Check out our events page for upcoming music events, family weekends and other events organised throughout the year.

For more information about us and what we can offer please don’t hesitate to contact us.

December Band Nights

Sat 14th Dec from 9pm
‘A Great Big Crimbo Band Of Greaves’  will we fit all 13 of them in?! Come along to find out!

Friday 20th Dec from 9pm
Kick off your Christmas week with the ever superb ‘NJE XMAS SHOW’

Opening Hours Over The Festive Season

Tues 24th Dec. From 6pm

Wed 25th Dec.  12-2pm

Thurs 26th Dec. From 6pm

Fri 27th Dec.     From 6pm

Sat 28th Dec.   From 12pm

Sun 29th Dec.  12-6pm

Mon 30th Dec    Closed

Tues 31st Dec.  From 6pm

We will then be closed for a break until Wednesday 8th Jan at 5pm.

May we wish all our wonderful regulars a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Best Wishes

Louisa, Adam, Lily, & Ava

Monday          – Closed
Tuesday         – Closed
Wednesday  – 5pm – 11pm
Thursday       – 12pm – 3pm  Closed, reopens 5pm – 11pm
Friday              – 12pm – 3pm  Closed, reopens 5pm – 11pm
Saturday        – 12pm – 11pm
Sunday            – 12pm – 6pm

Events

We host a variety of entertainment through out the year, ranging from live music, family events, live theatre and more.

Please check the calendar below for more information regarding our upcoming events.

 

Contact Us

Thanks for visiting us if you would like to talk to us call: 01767 677214

or email us on: enquiries@crownandcushion.com

Crown & Cushion
2 West Street, Great Gransden, SG19 3AT

If you need more help then please fill out the short form below and we’ll get back to you.